skip navigation


Last update 10/18/19

  • Posted the State Tournament Pairings (10/10)
  • Posted the updated Screening and SafeSport lists (10/11)
  • Posted the Girls Tier I Tiering Tournament Schedule to State Tournament page. (10/17)
  • Posted West Section Sectional Tier I Tournaments to West Section Page. (10/17)
  • Updated Boys Player Development Page (10/18)


Association requirements coming due on October 15, 2019. Get your screening, SafeSport, Affiliate Agreement and Cross Ice forms completed by 10/15/19. Forms can be found in the tabs to the left. 

 USA Hockey and Hockey Canada have put into writing the policy for playing across the border. To see the agreement follow the tab below.

USA Hockey has developed the American Development Model (ADM) with a simple goal: to give back to the kids. The program provides age-appropriate guidelines and curriculum to hockey associations across America to help more kids play. For more information and program content follow this link to

Yours in Hockey,  

Doug Ackley


Doug Ackley

Web Master