skip navigation


Attention - Sanctioned Event Information


2020 - 2021 sanctioned events are being addressed in the document below. This notice pertains to meetings, tryouts, clinics and all events. Please read the attached letter.


Last update 3/30/20

  • Posted tryout information (3/14)
  • Updated Screening tab (3/19)
  • Posted Sanctioned Event information (3/23)
  • Updated Bob Allen Scholarship information (3/29)


The 2020 Bob Allen Scholarship applications have been posted to the website. Please insure all you eligible participants receive them for the opportunity to receive a scholarship. The deadline is for entry is being extended due to school closures. New deadline will be announced once schools reopen.

 USA Hockey and Hockey Canada have put into writing the policy for playing across the border. To see the agreement follow the tab below.

USA Hockey has developed the American Development Model (ADM) with a simple goal: to give back to the kids. The program provides age-appropriate guidelines and curriculum to hockey associations across America to help more kids play. For more information and program content follow this link to

Yours in Hockey,  

Doug Ackley


Follow the tabs below for information on avoiding the risk and identifying the symptoms of the coronavirus.

Doug Ackley

Web Master