skip navigation

2018 Annual Meeting

2018 Annual Meeting Information

Updated 3/26/18

The New York State Amateur Hockey Association's Annual Meeting for 2018 will be held in Buffalo on June 1st and 2nd, 2018. Details will be posted when they become available.


2018 Annual Meeting

Below is the informational letter describing the 2018 Annual Meeting. The format/length of the meeting has changed and is reflected below. Please plan on attending the meeting to have your voice heard.

Below are the following forms; Proposal form to make changes to the NYSAHA Guide Book, the Officer Candidacy form to run for a position on the NYSAHA Board of Directors, and the NYSAHA Awards and Hall of Fame dinner.