skip navigation

Last update 6/20/22

  • Updated the East Section Page (6/20)
  • Updated Boys Player Development pages - Oswego Camp(6/13)
  • Updated numerous pages as a result of the Annual Meeting (6/6)
  • Posted the minutes from the 2021 Annual Meeting (5/31)


The Annual Meeting has come to a close and we consider it a success. Thank you to Dave Mensi and his staff for all the hard work to plan and execute the event. 

At the Meeting the membership elected a new President, Eric Guzdek. John Ransom was re-elected as the Treasurer and Joe Baudo re-elected as a USAH Director. Congratulations!

 The 2022 recipients are as follows; Peter Rush Award - Ron Caccavale, Tom Korpolinski Award - Chuck Aigen, Sandy Irwin Award - Jolie Urso, Larry McCauley Award - Family of Larry McCauley, Bob O'Connor Award - David Temkin, USAH Female Honors Award - Mamaroneck Youth Hockey, USAH New Young Leader Award - Geoff Dumas. The Bob Allen Scholarships have been awarded to John CahillTaylor CurryDawson Miletich, and Courtney Schum.  Congratulation's to all the award recipients and thank you for your contributions to our Organization.

Yours in Hockey,  

Doug Ackley


Doug Ackley

Web Master