2018-19 AUBURN ICEHAWKS - NYH1178 Youth Tier III
President James Moore moorebummer@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Mike Jones maslill06@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Matthew Sennett sennett11@me.com
Registrar Mary Claire Pineau mcpineau@hotmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Mike Jones maslill06@gmail.com
Website http://www.auburnicehawks.com
x BINGHAMTON BLIZZARD - NYH1018 Girls Tier II
President Jessica Button bbghapresident@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Herb Griffith hgriffith1@stny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Herb Griffith hgriffith1@stny.rr.com
Registrar Vicki Ehrets bbgharegistrar@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website https://sites.google.com/site/bbghahockey/
2018-19 BROOME COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY - NYH1321 High School Club
President Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
ACE Coordinator Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
Registrar Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
Website http://broomecountyhshockey.org
2018-19 CAMILLUS COUGARS - NYH1317 Youth Tier II
President Joe Snyder president@cyha.org
ACE Coordinator Dave Schneid vp@cyha.org
ADM Coordinator John Kleberg kleebs33@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Matt Alfieri malfieri11@gmail.com
Registrar Dave Schneid vp@cyha.org
SafeSport Coordinator Joe Snyder president@cyha.org
Website http://cyha.org
x CENTER STATE STAMPEDE - NYH1180 Youth Tier II
President
ACE Coordinator Rob Hameline hamelirf@morrisville.edu
ADM Coordinator Rod Ives csyha.president@gmail.com
Registrar Kristina Rodriguez kristina@westhillranches.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://www.centerstatehockey.com
2018-19 CLINTON COMETS - NYH1237 Youth Tier II
President Gary Zalewski zalewski.g.m@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Sean Campbell seanyc25@aol.com
ADM Coordinator Sean Campbell seanyc25@aol.com
Registrar Crystal Curtis crystalfawn3883@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Sean Campbell seanyc25@aol.com
Website http://www.clintonhockey.org/
x CNY BOBCATS - NYH1040 Girls Tier II
President Scott Rey srey2@msn.com
ACE Coordinator Scott Rey srey2@msn.com
ADM Coordinator Tim Tynatishon ttynati1@hotmail.com
Registrar Tammie Kiger tammiekiger@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://cnybobcats.com
2018-19 CNY SLED HOCKEY FLYERS - NYH1037 Sled
President Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Chuck Gridley chuckgridley@aol.com
ADM Coordinator Chuck Gridley chuckgridley@aol.com
Registrar Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
Website http://www.usahockey.com/page/show/1183981-cny-sled-flyers
https://www.facebook.com/CNY-Flyers-Sled-Hockey-1048625415168865/
2018-19 CORNING HURRICANES - NYH1023 Youth Tier III
President Tim Kolpien tkolpien@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Rick Janowsky rjjanowsky@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Tim Kolpien tkolpien@gmail.com
Registrar Jen Anderson andersonsj@stny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator Tim Kolpien tkolpien@gmail.com
Website http://corningyouthhockey.leag1.com
x CORTLAND FLAMES - NYH1213 Youth Tier III
President Kevin Ayer kevinayer311@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Scott Steve ssteve@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Scott Steve ssteve@twcny.rr.com
Registrar Becky Martin becky@compcenter.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://www.cortlandyouthhockey.com
2018-19 FINGER LAKES OUTLAWS Youth Tier III
President Russell Johnson crcboardmembers@excite.com
ACE Coordinator Jon Parmenter jwp35@cornell.edu
ADM Coordinator Travis Andree tandree@gmail.com
Registrar Shannon Coffin sriehlma@twcny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator Sivilay Somchanhmavong sivilay2010@gmail.com
Website https://www.fingerlakeshockey.com
x FULTON RAIDERS - NYH1242 Youth Tier III
President Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
ADM Coordinator Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
Registrar Joan Cooney cooneyj5@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website https://www.eteamz.com/fultonhockey/
2018-19 GENEVA GENERALS - NYH1319 Youth Tier III
President Casey Peterson caseypeterson5@hotmail.com
ACE Coordinator Aaron Pundt apundt@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Casey Peterson caseypeterson5@hotmail.com
Registrar Ingrid Keenan keenan@hws.edu
SafeSport Coordinator Aaron Pundt apundt@gmail.com
Website http://www.genevahockey.org/
2018-19 ITHACA BEARS - NYH1011 Youth Tier II
President Phil Infante pjinfante@gmail.com
President John Leshinski john.leshinski@raymondcorp.com
ACE Coordinator Paul Zarach pzarach@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Tyler Wagenet tyler.wagenet@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Tyler Wagenet tyler.wagenet@gmail.com
Registrar Barbie Bargher
SafeSport Coordinator
Website https://www.ithacayouthhockey.com
x LYSANDER LIGHTNING - NYH1368 Girls Tier II/Youth Tier II
President
ACE Coordinator Tim Miller miller6414@verizon.net
ADM Coordinator Jim Bellso jbellso@aol.com
Registrar Kim Wilcox kwilcox22@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://www.lysanderhockey.com
x MIDSTATE (SYRACUSE) NATIONALS - NYH1055 Girls Tier I/Youth Tier I
President
ACE Coordinator Rick Vinal rvinal@doughertys.net
ADM Coordinator Kevin Dwyer kdwyer55@gmail.com
Registrar Jen Thieben j_thieben@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://midstatehockey.com
2018-19 MOHAWK VALLEY (UTICA) JR. COMETS - NYH1019 Youth Tier I
President Tony Tony Martino president@uticajrcomets.org
ACE Coordinator Scott Kurdziolek ace@uticajrcomets.org
ADM Coordinator
Registrar Joanna Kurdziolek registrar@uticajrcomets.org
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://www.uticajrcomets.org/
2018-19 NEW HARTFORD SPARTANS - NYH1021 Youth Tier II
President Chris Moran blueshirt@roadrunner.com
ACE Coordinator Mike Malloy michael.malloy44@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Eric Gooldy gooldyeye@gmail.com
Registrar Sue Campbell nhyhregistrar@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Mike Malloy michael.malloy44@gmail.com
Website http://www.newhartfordyouthhockey.com
x ONONDAGA THUNDER - NYH1007 Youth Tier III
President Dan Aird daird@twcny.rr.com
ACE Coordinator Dan Aird daird@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Roger Wagner roger@bartrich.com
Registrar Jerry Carges gcarges@twcny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://onondagathunder.com
2018-19 OSWEGO BUCCANEERS - NYH1152 Girls Tier II/Youth Tier III
President Dan Bartlett dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org
ACE Coordinator Dan Bartlett dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org
ADM Coordinator Dan Bartlett dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org
Registrar Kevin Reitz kjreitz124@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Dan Bartlett dbartle1@fulton.cnyric.org
Website https://www.oswegohockey.com
2018-19 ROME GRIZZLIES - NYH1251 Girls Tier II/Youth Tier II
President Nathan Van Wie ryhapresident18@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Nathan Van Wie ryhapresident18@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Tim Sestitto tim.sestito@gmail.com
Registrar Jennifer Tyczinski ryharegistrar@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Gary Millington gmillington1973@gmail.com
Website https://www.romehockey.org
x SALMON RIVER STORM - NYH1093 Youth Tier III
President Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
ACE Coordinator Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
ADM Coordinator Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
Registrar Carol Ackley ackleyc@sriha.org
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://sriha.org
2018-19 SKANEATELES LAKERS - NYH1084 Youth Tier II
President Stacy Seller president@skanhockey.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Bobbett bobbett75@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Jeff Bobbett bobbett75@gmail.com
Registrar Katie Spinelli registrar@skanhockey.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jeff Casper jkcasper13@verizon.net
Website https://www.skanhockey.com
SOUTHERN TIER JR. DEVILS - NYH1110 Youth Tier II
President Chris Behonick cbehonick@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator JR Reynolds johnreynoldsjr31@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator
Registrar
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://stha.sportngin.com
x SYRACUSE BLAZERS - NYH1016 Girls Tier II/Youth Tier II
President Tony Bird blazers9612@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Dan McIntyre dmcint1a@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Tony Bird blazers9612@yahoo.com
Registrar Helene Degan deganh@upstate.edu
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://syracuseyouthhockey.com
2018-19 SYRACUSE STARS Youth Tier I
President Don Kirnan dlkirnan@aol.com
ACE Coordinator Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
ADM Coordinator Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
Registrar Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
Website http://syracusestars.pointstreaksites.com/view/syracusestars/
x TOMPKINS (ITHACA) SHOOTING STARS - NYH1036 Girls Tier II
President Eric Eisenhut ee@kensagroup.com
ACE Coordinator Jonathan Joseph jj21@cornell.edu
ADM Coordinator Eric Eisenhut ee@kensagroup.com
Registrar Laurie Shaver laurie.shaver@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://www.ithacagirlshockey.org
2018-19 TWIN TIER (ELMIRA) JACKALS Youth Tier II
President Debi Benjamin elmirayouthhockey@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Osmond jeff.osmond@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Matt Peris matt.peris@gmail.com
Registrar Debi Benjamin elmirayouthhockey@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jeff Osmond jeff.osmond@yahoo.com
Website http://www.elmirahockey.com/
VALLEY EAGLES - NYH1320 Girls Tier ! & !!/Youth Tier II
President John Sacks hoasch16@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Jamie Sasenbury jsasenbury@citechinc.com
ADM Coordinator Henry Dotterer henry@proz.com
Registrar Kevin Cooke valleyyouthhockey@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator
Website http://valleyyouthhockey.com
2018-19 WHITESTOWN WOLFPACK - NYH1096 Youth Tier II
President Cyndi St. James wolfpackpresident@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Pat Gaffney patrick.gaffney@roadrunner.com
ADM Coordinator Pat Gaffney patrick.gaffney@roadrunner.com
Registrar Karen Durant karendurant11380@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Pat Gaffney patrick.gaffney@roadrunner.com
Website https://www.whitestownyouthhockey.org