skip navigation

Central Section

2017 SPRING MEETING

Sunday April 23 2017

Registration - 9:30am  Meeting - 10:00am

Bob Cecile Center

174 W. Seneca Turnpike - Syracuse, NY

Elections for the following positions:

President and Alternate President

Position Name E-Mail Telephone
President Gary Lebrun gary.lebrun@nysaha.com 315-430-0508
Alternate President Terry Walton terry.walton@nysaha.com 315-575-1227
Secretary Rob Rioux durston6@gmail.com
Treasurer Bob Thomas coolgame@frontiernet.net 315-298-6205
ACE Coordinator Sheridan Mish sheridanmish@hotmail.com 315-794-6608
ADM Coordinator Allisa Coomey allisa.coomey@nysaha.com 315-484-6749
Associate Registrar Sue Tessier susan.tessier@nysaha.com 315-298-4212
Coaching Education Coordinator Kevin Moore kevin.moore@nysaha.com 607-862-5327
Cross Ice Coordinator Allisa Coomey allisa.coomey@nysaha.com 315-484-6749
Equipment Trailer Coordinator Rod Ives centerstate.ip@gmail.com 315-825-5058
Girls/Women Coordinator Jenee Kawejsza jeneek1@verizon.net 315-378-4260
Grow The Game Coordinator Position - TBA
High School Coordinator Dan Verdon dan.verdon@elliottmfg.com 607-348-1319 work 607-341-0485 cell
Player Development Coordinator Steve Cibelli sfcibo@gmail.com 315-622-1450
SafeSport Coordinator Terry Walton terry.walton@nysaha.com 315-575-1227
Tournament Coordinator Gary Lebrun gary.lebrun@nysaha.com 315-430-0508
Referee In Chief Rick Pratt rpratt02@twcny.rr.com 315-343-7050
Supervisor Of Officials Jason Ellis jason.ellis@excellus.com 315-698-1832
Supervisor Of Officials Todd Smith tsmith108@twcny.rr.com 315-343-1326
Supervisor Of Officials Alan Maglaque amaglaque@yahoo.com 607-377-0864