Associations

Association Name Code President Email
TEAM WESTCHESTER HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH0002 Steve Santini ssantini@brewstericearena.com
LONG ISLAND EDGE SKATING CLUB NYH0006 Fred Nielsen zamtwo@aol.com
ICECAT AMATEUR HOCKEY CLUB NYH0007 George Chalos gmc@icecathockey.com
WORLD ICE ARENA NYH0012 Ray Farrell rfarrell@cityicepavilion.com
ARROWS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH0013 Glen Yee theyees@aol.com
BREWSTER HOCKEY NYH0014 Bob Santini brewstericearena@aol.com
LADY ISLANDERS NYH0015 Richard J. Righi rrighi@lirebels.com
THE RINX YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH0017 Thomas Palamara Tpalamara@aol.com
CITY ICE PAVILION NYH0018 Sean Prince sprince@cityicepavilion.com
DIX HILLS MITES NYH0020 Lou Deluca coachlou@dixhillsmites.com
LONG ISLAND ROYALS NYH0028 Richard McGuigan coachrm@msn.com
THE RINX ADULT HOCKEY LEAGUE NYH0029 Thomas Palamara Tpalamara@aol.com
JUNIOR ISLANDERS QUEBEC TEAM NYH0032 Jocelyne Cummings jocelyne.cummings@newyorkislanders.com
AVIATOR SPORTS AND RECREATION NYH0036 Chris Werstine chris@aviatorsports.com
GREAT NECK PARK DISTRICT YOUTH NYH0041 Fred Ondris icemgr@aol.com
LONG ISLAND SLED HOCKEY NYH0054 Bryan Blomquist bryanlishrr@aol.com
MAMARONECK YOUTH HOCKEY NYH0055 Michael Loga mloga@rgp.com
SUFFOLK COUNTY H S HOCKEY LEAGUE INC NYH0060 Charlie Venticinque schshlpres@aol.com
PAL ICE HOCKEY NYH0068 Thomas Palamara Tpalamara@aol.com
LONG ISLAND REBELS NYH0074 Richard J. Righi rrighi@lirebels.com
GREATER NYC ICE HOCKEY NYH0079 Matthew Davie mdavie44@aol.com
NASSAU COUNTY HOCKEY NYH0080 Mark LaMarr mlamarr@nassaucountyny.gov
ST MARYS HOCKEY NYH0084 Joseph trimarchi coachjt@optonline.net
WHEELCHAIR SPORTS FED NY SLED RANGERS NYH0087 William Greenberg wgreenberg1@me.com
RICHMOND THUNDER NYH0088 Chris Schuler SCHULERNJ@OPTONLINE.NET
THE NEW YORK CITY CYCLONES INC NYH0123 Ted DeBonis teddebonis@yahoo.com
ISLANDERS ICEWORKS HOCKEY ACADEMY NYH0124 Alexis Moed Alexis.Moed@newyorkislanders.com
GULLS AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH0132 Ron Friedman rfriedman@silvermanacampora.com
LONG BEACH APPLE CORE NYH0149 Joseph Brand clubcurley@aol.com
SUFFOLK BLUE KNIGHTS NYH0154 Thomas Palamara Tpalamara@aol.com
BEAVER DAM WINTER SPORTS CLUB NYH0231 Greg Martinelli Gregmartinelli@optonline.net
WESTCHESTER WILD NYH4002 David Mensi skymensi@aol.com
BRONXVILLE YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4003 Denis Dufresne denis@kadmon.com
SCARSDALE YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION INC NYH4009 Larry Fehrenbaker syha.info@gmail.com
CENTRAL PARK ICE HOCKEY NYH4011 Alan Strachan ASTRACHAN@TRUMPORG.COM
WESTCHESTER VIPERS HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4012 David Mensi skymensi@aol.com
NY ICECATS NYH4018 STEVEN GURWITSCH sgurewitsch@starcandle.com
NEW ROCHELLE YOUTH HOCKEY NYH4019 Dominick Ruggiero druggiero@fortress.com
NORTH ROCKLAND YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4020 Steve Apicella scubasteve1@optonline.net
WEST POINT JR BLACK KNIGHTS YOUTH HOCKEY NYH4029 John Barnard john@bauecrowley.com
NEW YORK RAPTORS SPECIAL NYH4030 Lou Tiseo nyraptors@yahoo.com
NORTH PARK HOCKEY NYH4033 Gregg Slager gslager@nyc.rr.com
HVHSIHA NYH4043 Craig Smith hvhsihapres@gmail.com
MID HUDSON YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4044 Paul Lloyd paull@midhudsonciviccenter.org
MARINERS HOCKEY NYH4073 Richard Guberti rguberti@aol.com
BEAR MOUNTAIN HOCKEY CLUB NYH4077 Doug Estey esteybear@aol.com
LASKER LADY HAWKS NYH4085 Alan Strachan astrachan@trumporg.com
FIELDSTON SCHOOL NYH4086 Steve Bluth sbluth@ecfs.org
ST BERNARDS SCHOOL HOCKEY CLUB NYH4087 Oscar Anderson okanderson1@gmail.com
WESTCHESTER HOCKEY ORGANIZATION NYH4100 Paul Jackman
PUTNAM HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4102 Stefanie Mount mrsm903@verizon.net
HUDSON VALLEY POLAR BEARS NYH4104 Paul Lloyd paull@icetimesports.org
PELHAM HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4125 Kamel Tarazi & Charles Ripoll info@pelhamhockey.com
SAINT DAVIDS SCHOOL HOCKEY NYH4170 Christopher Murphy cmurphy@saintdavids.org
RYE RANGERS HOCKEY CLUB NYH4175 Peter Duncan ryerangershockey@aol.com
MILLBROOK YOUTH HOCKEY NYH4269 William Hiemcke whiemcke@verizon.net
SAUGERTIES HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4285 Michael Madigan mmadigan@hvc.rr.com
BEDFORD KATONAH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION NYH4343 Lance LaLone lalone5@optonline.net
TOWN OF MAMARONECK NYH4394 Joanne Aquilino jaquilino@townofmamaroneck.org
WHITE PLAINS PLAINSMEN NYH4401 Matt Hanson mhanson@whiteplainsny.gov
ICE TIME SPORTS COMPLEX NYH4402 Paul Lloyd paull@icetimesports.org
PALISADES PREDATORS HOCKEY CLUB NYH4404 Thomas Hilliard tjh898@optonline.net
ICE HOCKEY IN HARLEM NYH4409 Brad Preston bradp@icehockeyinharlem.org
RIVERBANK STATE PARK NYH4410 Jean Darcel Michel jeandarcel.michel@parks.ny.gov
POB Ice Hockey Club. Richard Rosa pobicehockey@gmail.com
Northwell Health/Eisenhower Youth NYH0009 Alexis Moed Alexis.Moed@newyorkislanders.com
Northwell Health/ Eisenhower Adult NYH0022 Alexis Moed Alexis.Moed@newyorkislanders.com
Sand Sharks Hockey Christian Hubert chubert@sandsharksicehockey.com
Help America's Edu/ Icebenders Elodie Penna icebenders@gmail.com