Central Section Staff

Position Telephone Email
Gary Lebrun President 315-430-0508 gary.lebrun@nysaha.com
Terry Walton Alternate President 315-575-1227 terry.walton@nysaha.com
Kirk Avery Alternate President kirkavery@stny.rr.com
Rob Rioux Secretary 315-243-5612 durston6@gmail.com
Mike Kanavy Treasurer
Sheridan Mish ACE Administrator 315-794-6608 sheridanmish@hotmail.com
TBA ADM Coordinator
Susan Brady-Tessier Associate Registrar 315-298-4212 sue.mahaffy@nysaha.com sbradyma@twcny.rr.com
Kevin Moore Coaching Education Coordinator 607-862-5327 kevin.moore@nysaha.com
Jenee Kawejsza Girls/Women's Coordinator 315-378-4260 jeneek1@verizon.net
Dan Verdon High School Coordinator 607-724-8359 danv@elliottmftg.com
Steve Cibelli Player Development Coordinator sfcibo@gmail.com
Rick Pratt Referee In Chief 315-343-7050 rpratt02@twcny.rr.com
Terry Walton SafeSport Coordinator 315-575-1227 terry.walton@nysaha.com
Jason Ellis Supervisor of Officials 315-868-4143 jason.ellis@excellus.com
Alan Maglaque Supervisor of Officials 607-377-0864 amaglaque@yahoo.com
Todd Smith Supervisor of Officials 315-343-1326 tsmith108@twcny.rr.com
Gary Lebrun Tournament Coordinator 315-430-0508 gary.lebrun@nysaha.com