x AUBURN ICEHAWKS - NYH1178
President Jim Moore moorebummer@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Mike Jones maslill06@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Tim Siracusa tim.siracusa@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator MaryClaire Pineau mcpineau@hotmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Mike Jones maslill06@gmail.com
Registrar Doug Tomandl dtomandl@msn.com
Website http://www.auburnicehawks.com
x BINGHAMTON BLIZZARD - NYH1018
President Jessica Button bbghapresident@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Herb Griffith hgriffith1@stny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Herb Griffith hgriffith1@stny.rr.com
Adult Education Coordinator Steve Randall srandall002@stny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator TBA
Registrar Vicki Ehrets bbgharegistrar@gmail.com
Website https://sites.google.com/site/bbghahockey/
x BROOME COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY - NYH1321
President Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
ACE Coordinator Mike Cesacero macerasaro@aol.com
ADM Coordinator Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
Adult Education Coordinator Mike Cesacero macerasaro@aol.com
SafeSport Coordinator Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
Registrar Bill Mizera bchsha-president@stny.rr.com
Website http://broomecountyhshockey.org
x CAMILLUS COUGARS - NYH1317
President Joe Snyder president@cyha.org
ACE Coordinator Dave Schneid dschneid1236@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator John Kleberg kleebs33@yahoo.com
Mike LaRocca mwlarocca@gmail.com
Brian Wells wellsithaca@verizon.net
Adult Education Coordinator Joe Snyder president@cyha.org
SafeSport Coordinator Dave Schneid dschneid1236@yahoo.com
Registrar Scott McDonald smcdona1@twcny.rr.com
Website http://cyha.org
x CENTER STATE STAMPEDE - NYH1180
President Brandon Clarke csyha.president@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Rob Hameline hamelirf@morrisville.edu
ADM Coordinator Rod Ives csyha.president@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator Rob Hameline melirf@morrisville.edu
SafeSport Coordinator Brandon Clarke csyha.presidentelect@gmail.com
Registrar Kristina Rodriguez kristina@westhillranches.com
Website http://www.centerstatehockey.com
x CLINTON COMETS - NYH1237
President Gary Zalewski zalewski.g.m@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Brian Grady grads10@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Brian Grady grads10@yahoo.com
Adult Education Coordinator Brian Grady grads10@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator Brian Grady grads10@yahoo.com
Registrar Jackie Bonomo jackie.bonomo@yahoo.com
Website http://www.clintonhockey.org
x CNY BOBCATS - NYH1040
President Scott Rey srey2@msn.com
ACE Coordinator Scott Rey srey2@msn.com
ADM Coordinator Tim Tynatishon ttynati1@hotmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator Mike Collins choosewisely523@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Mike Collins choosewisely523@gmail.com
Registrar Tammie Kiger tammiekiger@yahoo.com
Website http://cnybobcats.com
x CNY SLED HOCKEY FLYERS - NYH1037
President Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Chuck Gridley chuckgridley@aol.com
ADM Coordinator Chuck Gridley chuckgridley@aol.com
Adult Education Coordinator Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
Registrar Susan Arnold cnysledhockeyflyers@gmail.com
Website http://www.usahockey.com/page/show/1183981-cny-sled-flyers
x CORNING HURRICANES - NYH1023
President Timothy Kolpien tkolpien@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Rick Janowsky rjjanowsky@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Rick Janowsky rjjanowsky@yahoo.com
Adult Education Coordinator Rick Janowsky rjjanowsky@yahoo.com
SafeSport Coordinator Rick Janowsky rjjanowsky@yahoo.com
Registrar Belinda Wilcox belindajwilcox@gmail.com
Website http://corningyouthhockey.leag1.com
x CORTLAND FLAMES - NYH1213
President Kevin Ayer kevinayer311@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Scott Steve ssteve@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Scott Steve ssteve@twcny.rr.com
Adult Education Coordinator Shannon Dankert partyonlamont2@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Scott Steve ssteve@twcny.rr.com
Registrar Becky Martin becky@compcenter.com
Website http://www.cortlandyouthhockey.com
x ELMIRA JACKALS - NYH1086
President Jeff Osmond jeff.osmond@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Osmond jeff.osmond@yahoo.com
ADM Coordinator Jeff Osmond jeff.osmond@yahoo.com
Adult Education Coordinator Tim Krusen krusentg@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Tim Krusen krusentg@gmail.com
Registrar Debi Benjamin eelmirayouthhockey@gmail.com
Website http://elmirahockey.com
x FINGER LAKES OUTLAWS
President
ACE Coordinator John Parmenter jwp35@cornell.edu
ADM Coordinator Brad Jump bcjump01@yahoo.com
Adult Education Coordinator Tony Prudence tprudence@ftdistributing.com
SafeSport Coordinator Sivilay Somchanhmavong sivilay2010@gmail.com
Registrar Rich Uhlig richard.uhlig@motionintel.com
Website http://www.fingerlakeshockey.com
x FULTON RAIDERS - NYH1242
President Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
ADM Coordinator Jeff Schremp jschremp@nortonsports.com
Adult Education Coordinator Joe White joewhite11@hotmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Joe White joewhite11@hotmail.com
Registrar Joan Cooney cooneyj5@yahoo.com
Website https://www.eteamz.com/fultonhockey/
x GENEVA GENERALS - NYH1319
President Carl Meeks meeks4487@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Chad Kayser ckayser001@rochester.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Clark Mauchley cmauchly@genevacsd.org
Adult Education Coordinator Terry Clough terryclough921@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Terry Clough terryclough921@gmail.com
Registrar Kim Ess kimberleymess@gmail.com
Website http://ggho.goalline.ca
x ITHACA BEARS - NYH1011
President Phil Infante pjinfante@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator Paul Kirk kirk35@msn.com
Tyler Wagenet tyler.wagenet@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Tyler Wagenet tyler.wagenet@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator TBA
SafeSport Coordinator Paul Kirk kirk35@msn.com
Tyler Wagenet tyler.wagenet@gmail.com
Registrar Myra Hubbell mhubbell@hotmaill.com
Website http://www.ithacayouthhockey.com
x LYSANDER LIGHTNING - NYH1368
President Dave Cole dcole-director.gbh@verizon.net
ACE Coordinator Tim Miller miller6414@verizon.net
ADM Coordinator Jim Bellso jbellso@aol.com
Adult Education Coordinator John Coggiola coggiolalyha@twcny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator John Coggiola coggiolalyha@twcny.rr.com
Registrar Kim Wilcox kwilcox22@yahoo.com
Website http://www.lysanderhockey.com
x MIDSTATE (SYRACUSE) NATIONALS - NYH1055
President Terry Kirwan tkirwan@kirwanlawpc.com
ACE Coordinator Rick Vinal rvinal@doughertys.net
ADM Coordinator Kevin Dwyer kdwyer55@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator John Humphery john.b.humphrey@grace.com
SafeSport Coordinator Marc Bookman mbookman@twcny.rr.com
Registrar Jen Thieben j_thieben@yahoo.com
Website http://midstatehockey.com
x MOHAWK VALLEY (UTICA) JR. COMETS - NYH1019
President Tony Martino president@uticajrcomets.com
ACE Coordinator TBA
ADM Coordinator Adam Kernan amk2599@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator TBA
SafeSport Coordinator TBA
Registrar Nicole Perrotta nperrotta12@gmail.com
Website http://mvyha.com
x NEW HARTFORD SPARTANS - NYH1021
President Chris Moran blueshirt@roadrunner.com
ACE Coordinator Mike Malloy michael.malloy44@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Jon Bryant jbryant@herkimer-boces.org
Adult Education Coordinator Mike Malloy michael.malloy44@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Mike Malloy michael.malloy44@gmail.com
Registrar Karen Durant nhyhregistrar@gmail.com
Website http://www.newhartfordyouthhockey.com
x ONONDAGA THUNDER - NYH1007
President Dan Aird daird@twcny.rr.com
ACE Coordinator Dan Aird daird@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Roger Wagner roger@bartrich.com
Adult Education Coordinator Greg Burns gregory_burns@ml.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jerry Carges gcarges@twcny.rr.com
Registrar Jerry Carges gcarges@twcny.rr.com
Website http://onondagathunder.com
x OSWEGO BUCCANEERS - NYH1152
President Dan Bartlett dan.bartlett@oswegohockey.com
ACE Coordinator Dan Bartlett dan.bartlett@oswegohockey.com
ADM Coordinator Dan Bartlett dan.bartlett@oswegohockey.com
Adult Education Coordinator Dan Bartlett dan.bartlett@oswegohockey.com
SafeSport Coordinator Kevin Reitz kjreitz124@gmail.com
Registrar Kevin Reitz kjreitz124@gmail.com
Website http://oswegohockey.com
x ROME GRIZZLIES - NYH1251
President Gary Millington gmillington@twcny.rr.com
ACE Coordinator Rob Kopek krope10@verizon.net
ADM Coordinator Nate Van Wie vanwienm@icloud.com
Adult Education Coordinator TBA
SafeSport Coordinator Rob Kopek krope10@verizon.net
Registrar Jennifer Tyczinski jennyty18@gmail.com
Website https://www.eteamz.com/romehockey/
x SALMON RIVER STORM - NYH1093
President Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
ACE Coordinator Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
ADM Coordinator Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
Adult Education Coordinator Steve Olson olsons@sriha.org
SafeSport Coordinator Karen Dalin dalink@sriha.org
Registrar Carol Ackley ackleyc@sriha.org
Website http://sriha.org
x SKANEATELES LAKERS - NYH1084
President Jason Hubbard jhub1976@live.com
ACE Coordinator Jeff Bobbett bobbett75@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Mitch Major mimajor@skanschools.org
Adult Education Coordinator Jeff Bobbett bobbett75@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jeff Casper Jkcasper13@verizon.net
Registrar Jason Hubbard jhub1976@live.com
Website http://syha.goalline.ca
SOUTHERN TIER JR. DEVILS - NYH1110
President Chris Behonick cbehonick@gmail.com
ACE Coordinator JR Reynolds johnreynoldsjr31@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator
Adult Education Coordinator JR Reynolds johnreynoldsjr31@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator JR Reynolds johnreynoldsjr31@gmail.com
Registrar
Website http://stha.sportngin.com
x SYRACUSE BLAZERS - NYH1016
President Tony Bird blazers9612@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Dan McIntyre dmcint1a@twcny.rr.com
ADM Coordinator Tony Bird blazers9612@yahoo.com
Adult Education Coordinator Dan Cramer dmcint1a@twcny.rr.com
SafeSport Coordinator Dan Cramer dnyr2006@aol.com
Registrar Helene Degan deganh@upstate.edu
Website http://syracuseyouthhockey.com
x SYRACUSE STARS
President Don Kirnan dlkirnan@aol.com
ACE Coordinator Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
ADM Coordinator Don Kirnan dlkirnan@aol.com
Adult Education Coordinator TBA
SafeSport Coordinator Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
Registrar Nicole Kirnan Kelly nkirnan@hotmail.com
Website http://syracusestars.pointstreaksites.com/view/syracusestars
x TOMPKINS (ITHACA) SHOOTING STARS - NYH1036
President Eric Eisenhut ee@kensagroup.com
ACE Coordinator Jonathan Joseph jj21@cornell.edu
ADM Coordinator Eric Eisenhut ee@kensagroup.com
Adult Education Coordinator Laurie Shaver laurie.shaver@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jonathan Joseph jj21@cornell.edu
Registrar Laurie Shaver laurie.shaver@gmail.com
Website http://www.ithacagirlshockey.org
VALLEY EAGLES - NYH1320
President John Sacks hoasch16@yahoo.com
ACE Coordinator Jamie Sasenbury jsasenbury@citechinc.com
ADM Coordinator Henry Dotterer henry@proz.com
Adult Education Coordinator Dean Latof dean.lattof@nationalgrid.com
SafeSport Coordinator Jamie Sasenbury jsasenbury@citechinc.com
Registrar Kevin Cooke valleyyouthhockey@gmail.com
Website http://valleyyouthhockey.com
x WHITESTOWN WOLFPACK - NYH1096
President Nancy Jo Misiaszek nancyjo8376@aim.com
ACE Coordinator Matt DiSalvo wyhaheadofcoaches@gmail.com
ADM Coordinator Matt DiSalvo wyhaheadofcoaches@gmail.com
Adult Education Coordinator Matt DiSalvo wyhaheadofcoaches@gmail.com
SafeSport Coordinator Matt DiSalvo wyhaheadofcoaches@gmail.com
Registrar Chris Steeper wyharegistrar@yahoo.com
Website https://sites.google.com/site/whitestownwolfpack/