ACE Association Coordinators

NY District ACE Directors 2014-01-04
NY District ACE Administrator Mark Hogan 585-576-7035 mjhogan2@gmail.com
Organization ACE Director home email
Eastl Section ACE Administrator Ron Caccavale 914-946-2585 deadzone27@verizon.net
Arrows Hockey Chris Hogan chogan@optonline.net
Aviator Sports Chris Werstine 646-593-2582 chris@aviatorsports.com
Bear Mountain Steve Pine 845-527-0912 smilins@optonline.net
Bedford Bears Mark Mutkoski 917-952-0303 mark_mutkoski@msn.com
Brewster Hockey Steve Santini 845-279-2229 brewstericearena@aol.com
Bronxville Youth Hockey Stanley Kapica 914-552-5128 kapicastan23@gmail.com
Central PK Ice Hockey Alan Straehan 917-328-8134
Great Neck Bruins Blaine Aronovitch 516-487-2976 gnblaine@greatneckparks.org
Greater New York Adam Maloney ajmhockey@aol.com
Green Machine/Ice Cats George Chalos 516-714-4300 gmc@icecathockey.com
Hudson Valley HS League Teresa Marcez marzxski@hvc.rr.com
Hudson Valley Polar Bears Kevin Hoarty 845-541-0846 Kevin.hoarty@diageo.com
Ice Hockey in Harlem Andrew Sexton 646-505-8229 andrew.sexton@wunderman.com
Lady Islander Charlie Marchiselli 516-746-2797 cjmarchiselli@gmail.com
Lady Islander Charlie Giardino cgiardino@gmail.com
Long Island Rebels Rich Righi rrighi@lirebels.com
Long Island Gulls Bruce MacIsaac 516-232-0151 brucemac11@gmail.com
Long Island Royals Marc Sambach 631-269-3900 messambach@optonline.net
Mamaroneck Brian Payne 914-557-0461 bpayne860@aol.com
Mariners Dave Smith 914-968-2756 davidsmith@vhb.com
Mid-Hudson Civic Center Paul Lloyd 845-222-2672 Paull@midhudsonciviccenter.org
Millbrook Youth Hockey Geoff Dumas gdumas727@gmail.com
Nassau County Hockey Don White 516-571-7057 dwhite1214@verizon.net
New RochelleYouth Hockey Fred Bruck 914-490-8840 fbruck@harquin.com
NJ Alliance Hockey Buffy njalliancehockey@yahoo.com
North Park Youth Hockey Chris White cwhite@pov.org
North Rockland Youth Hockey Manny Figueroa mfig303@aol.com
NY Raptors Edward Mikus 914-834-5393 nyraptors@yahoo.com
NYC Cyclones John Stoble 917-681-0525 stoblj@chelseapiers.com
Palisades Predators Ed Chazan 914-907-2565 doggies.ec@verizon.net
Pelham Matt DiFrisco 914-772-5905 Matt.difrisco@gmail.com
Putnam Mike Hecht 845-494-0370 mike.hecht@putnamhockey.com
Rye Rangers Steve Ketchabaw 914-939-3624 sketchabaw@aol.com
Scarsdale Sang Han (914) 315-4232 syha.info@gmail.com
SCHSHL Chris Caroppol 631-331-7854 ccaroppo@yahoo.com
Staten Islanders Youth Hockey John LoPresti 646-703-4090 jlopresti1122@verizon.net
Suffolk PAL Chris Zarcone 631-834-0635 czarcone@ironmountain.com
Westchester Express Steve Santini 845-279-2229 brewstericearena@aol.com
Westchester Vipers Ron Caccavale 914-946-2585 deadzone27@verizon.net
White Plains John Ransom 203-515-9801 jackrans@msn.com