East Section Staff

East Section Staff Members as of 8/20/2016
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Elected Officers
Section President: Dave Mensi skymensi@aol.com
Section Presidents Emeritus: Ralph Scannapieco
Paul Lloyd
Mark Chinitz
David Temkin
Charles Millner
Appointed Administrators
Treasurer Joyce Connolly joyceconnolly@joyceconnolly.com
Secretary Jolie Urso jolie.urso@gmail.com
Director of Player Discipline John Morello john.morello@nysaha.com
League Coordinators: George Hinz (LIAHL) sharkssi@aol.com
Jim Basher (HVHL) HVHLpres@yahoo.com
Charlie Venticinque (SCHSHL) schshlpres@aol.com
Henry Jamin(HVHSIHL) hajamin3@gmail.com
USA Hockey Administrators
ACE Coordinator Ron Caccavale deadzone27@verizon.net
ACE Coordinator L.I. Area Don White dwhite1214@verizon.net
ADM District Administrator Joe Trimarchi coachjt@optonline.net
ADM Section Coordinator HVHL Vacant
ADM Section Coordinator NYC/LI Vacant
Associate Registrars Chuck Aigen (Northern Area) chuckaigen@gmail.com
David Temkin (Seniors) dtgnycihl@aol.com
Coaching Education Program: Mike Bonelli mikebonelli@yahoo.com
Disabled Hockey Coordinator: Bryan Blomquist bryanlishrr@aol.com
Girls/Women Coordinator: Mark DeSimone mixd2@aol.com
High School Coordinator Chris Caroppoli schshl@gmail.com
Junior Hockey Coordinator: Ron Kinnear rkinnear@mindspring.com
Player Development Coordinator: Don White dwhite1214@verizon.net
Section Referee in Chief: Jim Jernigan jernigolf@aol.com
Local Supervisor of Officials: Pat Cooney (LI/NYC) pcooney@nysho.org
Joyce Connolly (Hudson Valley) joyce.connolly@joyceconnolly.com
Eric Ernst (N. Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess) ernster16@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator: Warren Ernst wstick50@aol.com